Hamza Anwar and Alfir Khan win KCB Autocross 9

The KCB Autocross championship came to dramatic close on Sunday afternoon at the Champaigne park. 31 drivers battled for top honours and bragging rights during the 9th round.  19 year old Hamza Anwar was the star attraction of the day in the 2wd non turbo .He clocked 08:27:63 posing a fastest timeof 02:45.36 in heat four. Sami Nanii finished second ahead of  Safina Khan and Snenal Kumar in the 2wd Non Turbo.
It was a great outingtoday, i giev my alla nd i am excited with my perforamnace, I am looking foward to a greater KCB Autocross competition next year , said Intra Afria sponsored Hamza Anwar
in the Bambino class, Yuvraj Mtharu continued to impress  deafeating Yuvraj Rajput, Tsevi Soni, KIlliyun Mughal and Tsorav Soni.
 . The 4wd Turbo attacted 10 entries in a battle that saw Alfir Khan emerge victorious ahead of Rehan Shah and Erick Bengi.
Kirit Rjaout was 4th, with Sahib Omar making it for the efifth position during todays outing.Alfir Khan won the 4wd turbo four seconds ahead of Rehan Shah.  Shah posted the fastest time of 02:35:30 during heat 4.
2wd Turbo was won by Shalien Mughal folowed closely by Lovejyot Singh and Imran Hakada. The 2017 KCB Autocros 9 prize giving cemony saw Nikil Sachannia awarded the meritorious award of the season. Nikil was testng his new car ahead of the 2018 KNRC season.