Site Map. 1 Oceanic-Manawatu-Wanganui Regi. Download Te Awahou Riverside Cultural Park Map (PDF, 2MB) ... Horowhenua District Council Contact us. 06 363 5571. Visit the Unite against COVID-19 website The Topo50 map series provides topographic mapping for the New Zealand mainland, Chatham and New Zealand's offshore islands, at 1:50,000 scale. ... 24 Horowhenua District Council 25 Tararua District Council 26 Kapiti Coast District Council 27 Masterton District Council 28 Porirua City Council The Horowhenua District is part of the Horizons region. 1 Foxton Beach. South Taranaki District Council. Write to us [email protected] [email protected] 1 Lake Horowhenua. ... Horowhenua District Council. Notice. Council boundary maps of the North and South Island and a comprehensive list of all of New Zealand's regional, district and city council websites. Horowhenua District is a local government district on the west coast of the North Island of New Zealand.It forms part of the Manawatū-Whanganui region. 2 Moutoa. LINZ description: The district that is administered by the Horowhenua District Council. All Horowhenua District Council facilities, including the main office in Levin, are open as normal. Its name roughly means shaking or rippling earth. Manawatu District is in the Manawatū-Whanganui Region, which is governed by the Horizons Regional Council. View our dedicated COVID-19 web page for information about services and support. A - Z of Services; Horowhenua District Council Rating Information. Horowhenua is at Alert Level 1. Please click this link to go through to the … ... map projection. Horowhenua District Data ... Orthophotography for the Pamerston North City Council taken in the flying season (summer period) 2013-14. 1 Foxton. 92 Main Street, Foxton. Ruapehu District Council. This layer is a component of the Topo50 map series. Please refer to the supplied tile layout shape file for specific details, naming conventions, etc. Please update any bookmarks that you may have. 1 Kohitere. Wellington City Council. For electoral and representation purposes, the district is divided into: Horowhenua-Kairanga Ward: rural area south of Feilding, including the entire Horowhenua District. A map of Te Awahou Riverside Cultural Park is provided below and can also be downloaded. Horizons Regional Council. Version: 16.00.0200 Build: 00129 Licensed to: Horowhenua District Council. The products are tiled into NZTopo50 1:5,000 tiles. Hutt City Council. As of 17 October 2017, the MapIt website has been updated. Latitude: -40.514284 Longitude: 175.36756 Northing: 5512466.8 Easting: 1800579 Land District: Wellington Feat Type: Local Government. Geospatial Portal 21 Horowhenua District. The High Court maps showing the areas of the coastline that have been claimed under the Marine and Coastal Area Act can be seen below – click on the image twice to view the highly magnified version. Simply enter a Street Address or VG Number in the fields below to search the Horowhenua District Council Rating Information Database for property rates.
2020 horowhenua district council map